• The Emotional Stabilizer is a transformative 12-minute solo piano piece, played on a piano tuned to A=432Hz, a frequency known to lower heart rate and blood pressure. This composition navigates through all the notes of the musical scale in both ascending and descending order, each paired with its emotional activation counterpart. By playing these notes in two different dispersing energy rhythms followed by a gathering energy rhythm, the piece effectively balances energy within the listener's body. This intricate interplay of notes aligns with all possible personal chakra scales, facilitating a profound balancing of the chakras and harmonizing the corresponding emotional layers in the auric field.
  • After you create your account and purchase, you can log in https://thesoundlady.com/downloads-page/ to access all of your downloads.
  • The sound spectrum of our individual voices reveals the musical key to which our body’s emotions are tuned. Learning your body’s personal chakra scale notes and your body’s musical key, will balance your emotions and calm your nerves for relief of Anxiety, PTSD, Insomnia and Depression. You will experience first- hand your chakras actually vibrating. The subtle vibration helps to release stuck cellular emotional memory from the cells of your body that could be causing you pain and sleepless nights. Included in this course is a simple humming technique using notes that were derived from the sound of your sigh. This humming technique can unlock emotional cellular memory AND release unconscious feelings that are stuck. This simple technique utilizes your Emotional Energy Distribution System otherwise known as your chakra energy centers. Our chakras are connected etherically to major glands of our endocrine system. Some of these glands create hormones that regulate how our body’s respond to our emotions. For example-our emotion of fear tells our body to create adrenaline and cortisol, when the fear is gone our body’s create noradrenaline which calms down the body from flight or fight mode. Our emotions, conscious or unconscious, owned or stuffed are distributed into our cells by our chakra energy centers. An emotion like fear is picked up by our chakra energy center and that fear is literally distributed into the cells of our bodies to trigger glandular, hormonal physical processes. Learn from a Sound Master how Sound creates the space within which alignment is possible! In this online class you’ll discover: - how to hum your personal chakra scale and feel your chakras vibrate in your body and balance your emotions - how to use your chakra notes to relieve emotionally triggered pain in all parts of the body
  • Voice Energy Analysis or BioAcoustics is:
    • A  noninvasive emerging science gleaning acoustic biofeedback  from the sound of your voice.
    • A recording of the energy of the voice which can be analyzed for physical and emotional imbalances.
    • Finds frequencies in your recorded voice print that correlate to muscles, biochemicals, pathogens, toxins and more.
    • A way to give your body the energy it needs to make repairs and maintain homeostasis by listening to low frequency analog sound
    Who will find this information useful?
    • People who want relief from pain without the side effects of pain medicines
    • Individuals interested their personal emotional strengths and weaknesses
    • Personal fitness trainers and gyms
    • People who are looking for a noninvasive way to enhance:
      • Pain management
      • Nerve regeneration
      • Thyroid/metabolism
      • Disc regeneration
      • Muscle relaxation and anti-spasm
      • Fibromyalgia pain management
      • Inflammation management
      • Cat allergy management
    Learn more.
  • How do I find my root chakra? How do I choose between high (H) and low (L)?  See explanation below under “description”.
  • Learn to hum the notes that correspond to your chakra’s emotional, mental, and spiritual dimensions while listening to the mp3's of your body's chakra harmonics. After completing the 8 week course you will be given a Certificate of Completion. Read more below.
  • How do I find my root chakra? How do I choose between high (H) and low (L)? See explanation below under “description”.
  • Choose your root chakra note to download a .zip file containing 7 mp3's  of the first 16 harmonics chimed for each of the 7 chakras of your personal chakra scale.
  • The .pdf file you receive when you purchase this mp3 describes how your chakras are chimed to connect them all through the heart chakra. The mp3 itself has no narration track, just the sound of the chimes playing the 3 triads which connect the chakras through the heart. While you listen imagine the infinity loop of energy connecting the chakras and hum along to feel your voice moving the energy through your body. Chakras Connect Through the Heart     Includes Chakra Connections Meditation PDF file.
  • Sale!

    Private Session: Chakra Harmonics 8 Week Course

    Original price was: $399.00.Current price is: $349.00.
    If you would rather do your chakra work with Kathleen one on one instead of in a class format, this is the offer for you! This 8-week online class is made up of 2 Levels. The first Saturday is Level 1 where you learn your personal chakra scale, your body’s musical key and how to connect your chakras through your heart center. Level 2 is the following 7 Saturdays. These weeks will be a deep dive into each chakra starting from the root. You will learn to hum along with the harmonic mp3’s that contain the emotional, mental, and spiritual harmonic notes of each of the 7 major chakras. You will spend a week working with these sounds for each chakra which will give you time to process anything that comes up to be cleared. You will journal your experiences. We will start at the Root and build support and balance from the bottom to the top. Working this way from the Root to the Crown over a period of about two months offers a complete clearing that will last. (Level 1=1 week )Humming you chakra notes vibrates the physical body in the area of the chakra.  Sometimes this is sufficient to reset the chakras balance and energy. Sometimes you need to go deeper. (Level 2=7 weeks) Learn to hum the notes that correspond to your chakras emotional, mental and spiritual dimensions of your auric field. Included in Level 1 : 3 mp3's of your personal chakra scale with guided meditations. Included in Level 2: 7 mp3's chiming  the first 16 harmonics for each of your chakras. 
Go to Top